Citrix Certification Training

Citrix Certification Training

Citrix Certification Paths

Take your career to the next level!

Whether your goal is a career change, career advancement or a salary increase, gaining your Citrix certification is the best way to help you reach your ambitions. Fast Lane offers comprehensive training that will provide you with the knowledge and skills that you need to gain your certification. Citrix certifications are based on three levels: associate, professional and expert and on three paths: virtualization, networking and mobility.

Click on the specific certification below to learn more details including recommended training, exam numbers, prerequisites and recertification information.

Cisco certification training


Citrix Certified Expert – Virtualization ( CCE-V )
Citrix Certified Professional – Virtualization ( CCP-V )
Citrix Certified Associate – Virtualization ( CCA-V )


Citrix Certified Professional – Networking ( CCP-N )
Citrix Certified Associate – Networking ( CCA-N )


Citrix Certified Professional – Mobility ( CCP-M )

Whether you are looking for general information or have a specific question, we want to help.

Request More Information

Time Frame: 0-3 Months4-12 Months


If multiple locations, please list in the additional comments field.


Public Training Schedule
Private Group Training

Print Friendly, PDF & Email